Welcome New SNACC 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Congratulations to those elected!

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, it is with great pleasure that I announce our newly elected Secretary/Treasurer and Directors at Large.

Dr. Avitsian

Rafi Avitsian, MD

Rafi Avitsian, MD
Immediate Past President
Chair, 2020 Nominating Committee 


  • John F. Bebawy, MD
    (One-year term ends September 2021 - automatic succession to Vice President for Education and Scientific Affairs)

The two new directors elected:

  • Ken Solt, MD
  • Peggy Wheeler, MD
    (Both three-year terms will expire September 2023)

Back to top